Header-site.png

Genius

You're about to begin a beautiful journey into the Purpose of your life.

Activation-SEQ-trans.png

Welcome to the Activation Sequence.
This is the first sequence on the Golden Path.

In this sequence, you'll learn how to awaken your four Prime Gifts, the cornerstones of your particular Genius in life.

About the Deep Dive

There are different ways to enter the Activation Sequence.
One of these ways is diving deep into the sequence with a small group of people: the deep dive.

 

Together, we travel through each Sphere and Pathway until we reach the end of this sequence: the Sphere of Purpose. Once a month, we gather on Zoom to share our contemplations, insights, and stories.

How does it work?

We begin the sequence together at the kick-off event on Zoom.
In this meeting, we can get to know each other, make sure your questions about this deep dive are answered, and collectively attune to the first Sphere: Life's Work.

After the first meeting, we all go through the first part of the sequence on our own, contemplating our personal Gene Key in that particular Sphere, by using the Activation Sequence course and/or the Genius book to guide us through the steps.

 

After a month, we gather on Zoom to share our experiences, stories, insights, and contemplations in a small break-out group (max. 5 people/group).

 

We do this for every Sphere — this is a 4-month journey.

Upcoming deep dives

Deep Dive 2022 (English)

June 2

July 14

August 11

September 8

October 6

Kick-off

Sphere of Life's Work

Sphere of Evolution

Sphere of Radiance

Sphere of Purpose

at 5 PM, UTC
(7 PM, CEST • 8 PM, EEST • 6 PM, BST • 1 PM, EDT • 10 AM, PDT)

Hosts:

Daisy De Boevere & John Nugent

— this deep-dive is currently in progress —

Stay tuned for a new round

Deep Dive 2022 (Nederlands)

16 juni

28 juli

25 augustus

22 september

20 oktober

Kick-off

Sfeer van Levenswerk

Sfeer van Evolutie

Sfeer van Uitstraling

Sfeer van Levensdoel

telkens om 10u00

Host:

Daisy De Boevere

— deze deep-dive is inmiddels gestart —

Blijf op de hoogte van een nieuwe editie

This journey is free

I host these deep dives in service of the greater whole because it is my mission to get as many people as possible to pause, reflect, and experience the magic of life on a daily basis. I'm committed to spreading the Gene Keys as far and as wide as I possibly can.

As a Gene Keys guide, I honor and respect the original teachings by Richard Rudd.
I do these deep dives for free to support my mission but you're always welcome to donate if you feel that you want to give something back:

Prerequisites

To get the most out of this journey, you'll need:

 

(*) When you purchase the course through my affiliate link, I get paid 20% of the course price. In this way, you can also support me in my work, since I host these deep dives for free. Much gratitude 🙏🏻